Songs that I have written

A B C D E F G
A Legend May Be Born Before the Twilight Falls Colour of the Night Danse Macabre Emerald Dream For the King The Gate
Alice Beneath the Shifting Sands Darkness Darkness The Exit The Game
Angel of Doom By Blood and Honour Dead Man's Lullaby God and Man
As I Was The Blood-Red Brotherhood Dragonborn God of the Blood
Azrael Buried On a Sunday
H I L M N O P
Herald of the King I Am Hakkar The Last Guardian Madhouse Nightingale's Wing Of One Blood The Promised Land
Hush Illusionary Man Long Ago The Man With the Fiddle Nothing, What's True... One Day The Prophecy Spoke
The Hourglass In Dreams Mister Scarecrow One Wild Heart
In My Veins Moon and Star Once Again
In the Web Opera In Stone
Q R S T W
Queen In Gold Ragdoll Singing Sadly in Silence Till All Are One What Is Gone
Reborn Shattered Glass Twinkle Star The Wheel
Red Robin Sworn in Arms World of Steel
Remember Remember
Riddle Me
Rites of Passage
10/9/12 5:26 pm
bigbookofeverything:
“ “ “Because, unlike some other Robin Hoods, I can speak with an English accent.” ”
#if you don’t like this movie you’re wrong
” bigbookofeverything:
“ “ “Because, unlike some other Robin Hoods, I can speak with an English accent.” ”
#if you don’t like this movie you’re wrong
” bigbookofeverything:
“ “ “Because, unlike some other Robin Hoods, I can speak with an English accent.” ”
#if you don’t like this movie you’re wrong
” bigbookofeverything:
“ “ “Because, unlike some other Robin Hoods, I can speak with an English accent.” ”
#if you don’t like this movie you’re wrong
”

bigbookofeverything:

“Because, unlike some other Robin Hoods, I can speak with an English accent.”

 #if you don’t like this movie you’re wrong